from 80 per night

Le Montravel

Fully equipped, comfortable cottage, ideal for a young couple on vacation. Small but very functional, you will enjoy its bathroom equipped with a large shower, its equipped kitchen. You can sleep either on the mezzanine, where there is a 160 x 200 bed. Be careful, the ceiling is very low, you can only sleep there. If you prefer, there is an excellent convertible sofa in the living room. A small terrace with garden furniture is also available.

from 145 per night

Puygrenier Suite

Very nice suite, located on the first floor, with a magnificent view of the park. The bedroom is separated by sliding doors and makes it possible to make two distinct rooms.

Its large king size bed, 180×200, on one side, on the other its pull-out sofa bed and its 90×200 bed You will also be seduced by its huge bathroom. bath.

Its atypical decoration will enchant you and its comfort will make you want to extend your stay.

from 105 per night

Margaux

Room located on the ground floor, in the oldest part of the castle. You are back in the days of princes and princesses, with all the comforts of modern life.
Its king size bed of 180 cm, its balneo shower, its terrace and its direct access to the swimming pool will make your stay a delight

from 105 per night

Saint-Emilion

This room, located on the ground floor of the castle will seduce you with its warm space, nestled within the ancestral stones of the estate. The bathroom is spacious and adapted for people with reduced mobility, the room is equipped with a queen size bed 160x200cm with memory foam mattress.

from 95 per night

Pomerol

Very nice comfort room with exposed beams and queen size bed 160×200 with comfort mattress 7 zones. On the second floor of the castle, it gives off a feeling of well-being and offers a cozy nest for travelers

from 95 per night

Le Pécharment

Fully equipped cottage, comfortable in the old house keeper, ideal for a stay with friends or family. You will be “at home” and spend a pleasant relaxing time enjoying the kitchen, living room, dining room, bathroom and 2 bedrooms of 17m ²: The first with a queen bed size “and a single bed 90×200, the second with a bed of 140×200 and a single bed of 90×200.

from 88 per night

Puisseguin

This room on the second floor of the castle with exposed beams and velux, equipped with the choice of a “king size” bed 180×200 with mattress comfort and mattress topper, is ideal to relax after a day of work or for a getaway to discover the region.

from 125 per night

Sauternes

Room on the second floor of the castle with stones and exposed beams. You will be seduced by its space, allowing the addition of extra bed, bed “king size” 180×200 with mattress comfort and mattress topper, its decoration, its bathroom with bath … Everything is planned so that your stay is more pleasant .

A partir de 80 par nuit

Le Montravel

Gîte tout  confort, idéal pour un jeune couple en vacances. Petit mais très fonctionnel, vous profiterez de sa salle de bain équipée d’une grande douche, sa cuisine très fonctionnelle. Vous pourrez dormir soit dans la mezzanine, où se trouve un lit en 160 x 200. Attention, le plafond est très bas, on peut juste y dormir. Si vous le préférez, un excellent canapé convertible se trouve dans le salon. Une petite terrasse avec salon de jardin est également disponible.

A partir de 160 par nuit

Suite Puygrenier

Très belle suite, située au premier étage, avec une vue magnifique sur le parc. La chambre et séparée par des portes coulissantes et permet de faire deux pièces distinctes.

Son grand lit king size, 180×200, d’un côté, de l’autre son canapé lit gigogne et son lit en 90×200. Vous serez également séduit par son immense salle de bain.

Sa décoration atypique vous enchantera et son confort vous donnera envie de prolonger votre séjour.

A partir de 105 par nuit

Margaux

Chambre située au rez de chaussée, dans la partie la plus ancienne du château. Vous voilà revenu au temps des princes et des princesses, avec tout le confort de la vie moderne.
Son lit “king size” de 180 cm, sa douche balnéo, sa terrasse et son accès direct à la piscine feront de votre séjour un enchantement

A partir de 125 par nuit

Sauternes

Chambre au second étage du château avec pierres et poutres apparentes. Vous serez séduit par son espace, permettant l’ajout de lit supplémentaire, son lit  « king size » 180×200 avec matelas grand confort et surmatelas, sa décoration, sa salle de bain avec baignoire… Tout est prévu pour que votre séjour soit des plus agréable.

A partir de 88 par nuit

Puisseguin

Cette chambre au deuxième étage du château avec poutres apparentes et velux, équipée au choix d’un lit « king size » 180×200 avec matelas grand confort et surmatelas, ou de 2 lits 90×200 est idéale pour se détendre après une journée de travail ou pour une escapade à la découverte de la région.

A partir de 125 par nuit

Le Pécharmant

Gîte tout équipé, tout confort dans l’ancienne maison du gardien, idéal pour un séjour entre amis ou en famille. Vous serez « comme à la maison » et passerez un moment de détente agréable en profitant de sa cuisine équipée, son salon, sa salle à manger, sa salle de bain, ainsi que ses 2 chambres de 17m² : La première avec un lit « queen size » et un lit simple 90×200, la seconde avec un lit de 140×200 et un lit simple de 90×200.

A partir de 95 par nuit

Pomerol

Très jolie chambre confort avec ses poutres apparentes et son lit « queen size » 160×200 avec matelas grand confort 7 zones. Au second étage du château, elle dégage une sensation de bien-être et offre un nid douillet aux voyageurs

A partir de 105 par nuit

Saint-Emilion

Cette chambre, située au rez-de-chaussée du château vous séduira par son espace chaleureux, lovée au sein des pierres ancestrales du domaine. La salle de bain est spacieuse et adaptée aux personnes à mobilité réduite, la chambre est équipée d’un lit « queen size » de 160x200cm avec matelas mémoire de forme.